techISH

May 10, 2007

Dedication

Filed under: Creating, MiniNovel, publishing, TVC, Writing — techish @ 2326 UTC

I have yet to find a clear guide to the anatomy of a book. I think dedications are supposed to go in the front, but because I know these people I would dedicate my efforts to, I know they wouldn’t want public recognition to begin with, so they’d prefer it be buried in the back.

I have taken something important from every prominent person who has crossed my path on this journey – so it would create a whole new chapter if I were to thank them each for what I specifically gained from them. Instead – for once in my life – my dedication will remain extremely vague and cryptic, as there is one person who has not only influenced me the most, but influences me in some way every single day of my life. He’ll never know how much strength I get from just knowing him, nor will he ever really know how much he means to me.

My dedication reads this:

Eroe, Guida, Caro Amico

Thank you a million times.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

